You can add new training and update existing trainings from the Add / Update Training screen.Training NameThis is the field that you can specify the name of the training. ExplanationThis is the field that you can make a brief description of the training. With Cancel button, you can cancel to your changes. With Delete button, you can delete related department . With Save button, you can save your changes.
ValidationsTraining NameTraining Name field must be entered. You can not add another training with the same training name.
This content is also available in the following languages.
Try actively all features of RunHR 360 with 5 gift credits.